Imanol Pinelo

Multimedia eta Teknologia Berriak


imanol@tempografix.com

647 548 822

Martin Pérez

Tailer Grafikoa


martin@tempografix.com

651 629 154

Koro Herrero

Arte Zuzendaria


koro@tempografix.com

647 548 948

Mertxe Herrero

Administrazioa


mertxe@tempografix.com

651 101 093

Miriam Sánchez

Produkzioa


mrm@tempografix.com

651 100 557

Julen Esnaola

Komertzial Saila


julen@tempografix.com

651 707 132

Diziplina anitzeko
Taldea

Luismi Romero

APP garapena


luismi@tempografix.com

647 548 959

Iñaki Gonzalez

Diseinatzaile Grafikoa


igonzalez@tempografix.com

651 612 677